1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Hail Guest Stratics will be brought down at 12 p.m. EST on Janury 8th in order to preform a server migration and updates to our software. Please read this post for details: REMINDER MAINTENANCE TOMORROW 12 P.M. EST [NOON EST]
    Dismiss Notice

Hibernia: A Dragon's Curse Campaign Prologue and Chapter 1-5 today (Saturday 26th August)

Discussion in 'Dark Age of Camelot Discussion Hall' started by Solicfire, Aug 26, 2017.

  1. Solicfire

    Solicfire Adventurer

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2017
    Messages:
    83
    Likes Received:
    3
    Hibernia: A Dragon's Curse Campaign Prologue and Chapter 1-5 today (Saturday 26th August) Starting at 2PM CET / 1PM UK / 8AM EST / 7AM CST / 5AM PST

    BG leader Solic/Solheal


    How to start the Prologue step!

    1. Speak to Salle in Tir na Nog (Hib capital city) by the catacombs Entrance to obtain a quest called [Curse] A Glimmers Hope

    2. Speak to the other NPC's around Salle (Check journal to make sure you spoken to them all)

    3. Return to Salle once u spoken to all the NPC's

    4. You should have a quest called [Curse] A Glimmers Hope Quest Goal: Traval down to Sheeroe Hills or sometimes it will say Defeat the Dark elf and his soldiers. Either of these quests are fine to travel down to sheeroe hills with.

    5. Rally At Innis Carthaig and I'll take you there or head to the Glimmer Fort ruins if you know where you are going(edited)


    Recruitment Message
    The Federation of Hibernia is recruiting New and Returning Players if you are interested please vist our guild website: www.foh.gamerlaunch.com or contact someone in game.