1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Hail Guest Stratics will be brought down at 12 p.m. EST on Janury 8th in order to preform a server migration and updates to our software. Please read this post for details: REMINDER MAINTENANCE TOMORROW 12 P.M. EST [NOON EST]
    Dismiss Notice

Hibernia: A Dragon's Curse Campaign Prologue and chapter 1-8 Saturday 5th May [EU DAY TIME ALL DAY]

Discussion in 'Dark Age of Camelot Discussion Hall' started by Solicfire, Apr 30, 2018.

  1. Solicfire

    Solicfire Adventurer

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2017
    Messages:
    83
    Likes Received:
    3
    Hibernia: Saturday 5th May

    I'll be leading a Dragon's Curse Campaign Prologue and Chapter 1-8 all day during EU day time.
    Please read the follow times and double check your time to make sure it's correct.

    First Raid: (BG open 30 minutes before)
    11AM CET / 10AM UK / 5AM EST / 4AM CST / 2AM PST

    Second Raid: (BG open 30 minutes before)
    2PM CET / 1PM UK / 8AM EST / 7AM CST / 5AM PST

    Third Raid: (BG open 30 minutes before)
    5PM CET / 4PM UK / 11AM EST / 10AM CST / 8AM PST

    Forth Raid: BG (open 30 minutes before)
    (May not happen) 8PM CET / 7PM UK / 2PM EST / 1PM CST / 11AM PST

    (For other time zones go to this website: Every Time Zone: compare time zones and the best time to meet with one click )


    How to start the Campaign?

    1. Speak to Supreme Eldritch Cystilla in Tir Na Nog near the Catacombs Entrance

    2. You'll have a quest called [Curse] A Glimmers Hope

    3. Check Journal and speak to all NPC's mentioned in the Quest (Curse) A Glimmer Hope.

    4. Check Journal again and it should tell you to investigate the Dark elf in Sheeroe hills / Defeat the Dark Elf... Either of these quests are fine.

    5. Port to Connla and grab a ticket from the Stables Master to Innis Carthaig

    6. Wait there till BG has all arrived.

    [​IMG] [​IMG]
    [​IMG]