1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Hail Guest Stratics will be brought down at 12 p.m. EST on Janury 8th in order to preform a server migration and updates to our software. Please read this post for details: REMINDER MAINTENANCE TOMORROW 12 P.M. EST [NOON EST]
    Dismiss Notice

Hibernia: A Dragon's Curse Campaign Prologue and Chapter 1-8 Sunday 16th December 2018!

Discussion in 'Dark Age of Camelot Discussion Hall' started by Solicfire, Dec 12, 2018.

  1. Solicfire

    Solicfire Adventurer

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2017
    Messages:
    83
    Likes Received:
    3
    HIBERNIA: A DRAGON'S CURSE CAMPAING PROLOGUE AND CHAPTER 1-8 Sunday 16TH DECEMBER 2018!

    I'll be leading a Dragon's Curse Campaign Prologue and Chapter 1-8 on Sunday 16th December 2018

    Times: 1:00AM CET / 12:00AM UK / 7PM EST / 6PM CST / 4PM PST PST (BG open 30 minutes before)

    BG leader Solicwardii

    Where to begin!
    1. Talk to Cystilla in TNN by forge area
    2. Talk to Talitu Envoy then Salle
    3. Talk to Cystilla again to get quest A Glimmer of Hope (dark elf & soldiers)
    4. Use port to Towns --> Connla
    5. Grab wyvern to Innis Carth
    6. Wait for BG lead Solic

    Rules:
    1. Please be prepared to listen
    2. Please no afking or raid goes on a lot longer and likely i wont wait for u
    3. I will wait 1 minute for link deads
    4. Please make sure you read your journals all the time!
    5. Send a tell to Solic if stuck!

    Looking forward to seeing you there!

    Solicfear
    Hibernia PvE leader