1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Hail Guest Stratics will be brought down at 12 p.m. EST on Janury 8th in order to preform a server migration and updates to our software. Please read this post for details: REMINDER MAINTENANCE TOMORROW 12 P.M. EST [NOON EST]
    Dismiss Notice

Hibernia: A Dragon's Curse Campaign Prologue and Chapter 1-8 today New Years Eve (Sunday 31st Dec)

Discussion in 'Dark Age of Camelot Discussion Hall' started by Solicfire, Dec 31, 2017.

  1. Solicfire

    Solicfire Adventurer

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2017
    Messages:
    83
    Likes Received:
    3
    Hi all,

    I'll be leading a Dragon's Curse Campaign Prologue and Chapter 1-8 today New Years Eve at US prime-time (Sunday 31st December).

    Starting at 2AM CET / 1AM UK / 8PM EST / 7PM CST / 5PM PST

    BG leader Solblade

    DARK AGE OF CAMELOT DISCORD: Discord - Free voice and text chat for gamers