1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Hail Guest Stratics will be brought down at 12 p.m. EST on Janury 8th in order to preform a server migration and updates to our software. Please read this post for details: REMINDER MAINTENANCE TOMORROW 12 P.M. EST [NOON EST]
    Dismiss Notice

Hibernia: A Dragon's Curse Campaign Prologue and Chapter 1-8 Wednesday 17th January [EU Prime-time]

Discussion in 'Dark Age of Camelot Discussion Hall' started by Solicfire, Jan 14, 2018.

  1. Solicfire

    Solicfire Adventurer

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2017
    Messages:
    83
    Likes Received:
    3
    Hi all,

    I'll be leading a Dragon's Curse Campaign Prologue and Chapter 1-8 on Wednesday 17th January at Eu prime-time.

    BG leader Solblade

    Starting at: 20:00PM CET / 19:00PM UK / 14:00PM EST / 13:00PM CST / 11AM PST (For other time zones go to this website: http://everytimezone.com )


    How to start the Campaign?

    1. Speak to Supreme Eldritch Cystilla in Tir Na Nog near the Catacombs Entrance

    2. You'll have a quest called [Curse] A Glimmers Hope

    3. Check Journal and speak to all NPC's mentioned in the Quest (Curse) A Glimmer Hope.

    4. Check Journal again and it should tell you to investigate the Dark elf in Sheeroe hills / Defeat the Dark Elf... Either of these quests are fine.

    5. Port to Connla and grab a ticket from the Stables Master to Innis Carthaig

    6. Wait there till BG has all arrived.


    DAoC Discord Server: Discord - Free voice and text chat for gamers