1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Hail Guest Stratics will be brought down at 12 p.m. EST on Janury 8th in order to preform a server migration and updates to our software. Please read this post for details: REMINDER MAINTENANCE TOMORROW 12 P.M. EST [NOON EST]
    Dismiss Notice

Hibernia: A Otherworlds Campaign Prologue and Chapter 1-10 Saturday 15th December 2018!

Discussion in 'Dark Age of Camelot Discussion Hall' started by Solicfire, Dec 10, 2018.

  1. Solicfire

    Solicfire Adventurer

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2017
    Messages:
    83
    Likes Received:
    3
    Hibernia!

    I'll be leading a Otheroworlds Campaign Prologue and Chapter 1-10 Saturday 15th December 2018!

    Starting at: 8PM CET / 7PM UK / 2PM EST / 1PM CST / 11AM PST (BG open 30 minutes before)

    BG leader Solic

    Dragon's Curse Campaign Guide Prologue to chapter 1-10: Dark Age of Camelot
    Solicfear
    Hibernia PvE leader