1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Hail Guest Stratics will be brought down at 12 p.m. EST on Janury 8th in order to preform a server migration and updates to our software. Please read this post for details: REMINDER MAINTENANCE TOMORROW 12 P.M. EST [NOON EST]
    Dismiss Notice

Hibernia: Otherworlds Campaign Prologue and Chapter 1-10 Friday 24th August!

Discussion in 'Dark Age of Camelot Discussion Hall' started by Solicfire, Aug 23, 2018.

  1. Solicfire

    Solicfire Adventurer

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2017
    Messages:
    83
    Likes Received:
    3
    HIBERNIA OTHERWORLDS CAMPAIGN PROLOGUE AND CHAPTER 1-10!

    I'll be leading an Otheworlds Campaign 1-10 on Friday 24th August

    Raid Starts: 9PM CET / 8PM UK / 3PM EST / 2PM CST / 12PM PST
    BG open 30 minutes before!

    BG leader Solic

    How to start the Prologue (Campaign)?

    Guide: https://darkageofcamelot.com/content...aign-hibernia/

    Guild Recruitment
    The Federation of Hibernia is recruiting new and returning players. If you are interested please check out our website: www.foh.gamerlaunch.com and feel free to contact a member of the guild to join!