1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Greetings Guest!!

    In order to combat SPAM on the forums, all users are required to have a minimum of 2 posts before they can submit links in any post or thread.

    Dismiss Notice
  3. Greetings Guest, Having Login Issues? Check this thread!
    Dismiss Notice
  4. Hail Guest!,
    Please take a moment to read this post reminding you all of the importance of Account Security.
    Dismiss Notice
  5. Hail Guest Stratics will be brought down at 12 p.m. EST on Janury 8th in order to preform a server migration and updates to our software. Please read this post for details: REMINDER MAINTENANCE TOMORROW 12 P.M. EST [NOON EST]
    Dismiss Notice

Ywain EU Prime-time Population Status 3rd June!

Discussion in 'Dark Age of Camelot Discussion Hall' started by Solicfire, Jun 4, 2018.

  1. Solicfire

    Solicfire Adventurer

    Joined:
    Apr 12, 2017
    Messages:
    83
    Likes Received:
    3
    EU PRIME-TIME POPULATION STATUS SUNDAY 3rd JUNE

    Time: 9PM CET / 8PM UK / 3PM EST / 2PM CST / 12PM PST

    Hibernia
    New Frontiers: 156
    Cathal Valley: 3
    Molvik: 22
    Thidranki: 4
    Lamfhota's Sound: (Hib Tutorial): 8
    Total: 374 (including all zones)

    Midgard:
    New Frontiers: 89
    Cathal Valley: 7
    Molvik: 23
    Thidranki: 1
    Grenlock's Sound (Mid Tutorial) 5
    Total: 248 (including all zones)

    Albion:
    New Frontiers: 130
    Cathal Valley: 10
    Molvik: 13
    Thidranki 5
    Constantine's Sound (Alb Tutorial) 10
    Total: 263 (Including all zones)

    Total on the Ywain server 885 (Not including anon players)